Wynter Wonderland: A WYDC

Forum rules
Congratulations on completing your challenge!
Keika
United States of America

Post Counts

Wynter Wonderland: A WYDC

Post by Keika »

Welcome all to Wynter Wonderland: A WYDC! This is my first attempt ever at this challenge, so let's see how it goes, huh?

You could probably consider this challenge as a sequel to the White Legacy, since the founder here is my tenth generation heiress there, and also I've introduced a fair number of my old sims as townies into the neighborhood. However, you do not have to have read the legacy to understand the WYDC, so feel free to completely ignore it if you want.

Interested in the SC4 terrain used in this challenge? Download it here.

Wynter Wonderland was highlighted as a featured story on December 7, 2014. You can read about that here!

Who Begat Who?
Fair warning: spoilers are inherent.
Spoiler:
Abigail: Sidney Hunter (Aries)
Bryan: Victor Lear (Green Eyes)
Cid: Spencer Cooper (Elder)
Donovan: Genie Midlock (Genie)
Eric: Ghost Pirate Captain Edward Dregg (Pirate Ghost)
Fiona: Dan Bigfoot (Bigfoot)
Garrett: Corbin Gray (Vacation Native)
Hazel: Larch Vetinari [DocNerd's "The Vetinari Dualegacy"] (Dark Blue Eyes)
Ivan: Thai Simself (Simself)
Jace: Hex Wrightway [Sam's "The Wrongway Legacy"] (Pointed Ears)
Kale: Bruges Wallace [Jessie's "The Night Legacy"] (Libra)
Levi: Rhys Fitzhugh [Marina's "The Fitzhugh Legacy"] (Red Hair)
Maximilian: Alan Whitley (Witch)
Nina: Unsavory Charlatan (Unsavory Charlatan)
Owen: Landon Deiryme Kinsey (Founder's Husband)
Phillip: Perseus Reed [Ani-Mei's "The Quest for Peace"] (Vampire)
Quinn: Birth Queen #13
Ruth: Human Statue (Mannequin)
Sofia: Santa Klaus (Santa Claus or Father New Year)
Therese: Grim Reaper (Grim Reaper)
Ubert, Undine, and Uriel: Zane Devereaux [peasant007's "The Devereaux Legacy"] (Cancer)
Valene: Jeffrey Young (Headmaster)
Westlyn: Max Atwood (Service (Maid))
Xantha: Herbert Lydeard (Gray Eyes)
Yates: Andrew Owens (Brown Hair)