Poppy Island BACC [updated May 3]

Forum rules
If you wish to have your legacy moved back to the active forums, please report the thread and specify which forum it should be returned.
FunkyFresh
Netherlands

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts

Poppy Island BACC [updated May 3]

Post by FunkyFresh »

Hi everyone :wave:

I wasn't planning on documenting a challenge here, as I'm pretty insecure about my abilities to write in English. But as my last BACC-neighborhood got corrupted and I had to re-install the entire game, I had to start a new BACC anyway. I got talked into just trying to write about it, so that's what I did!
I have to say in advance: I'm not sure how long I'll be able to keep playing this neighborhood as I'm pregnant and I'm also not very good at remembering to take pictures and stuff. It's the first time I'm trying to write about a challenge, so if I find out it doesn't work for me, I'll probably stop doing it. But hey, let's just enjoy it while it lasts :lol: I'm new to LiveJournal too, so please tell me if I did anything wrong. Any tips will be very helpful.

I'm using the original rules and I just finished playing the first week of my new neighborhood: Poppy Island!

Week 1: Kristal
Week 2: Kristal

I hope you will enjoy it!

Stats from the last update:
Spoiler:
Stats
Households: 1
Playable Sims: 4
Sim Multiplier: 1
Population: 4

Business districts: 0
Downtown: 0
Universities: 0

Fires: 0
Burglaries: 0
Electrocutions: 0

Careers
Gamer: 1 position filled

Businesses
None
Last edited by FunkyFresh on May 3rd, 2018, 1:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
Completed challenges:
Spoiler:

Pony
Staff Moderator
Staff Moderator
Ukraine

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts

Re: Poppy Island BACC

Post by Pony »

Spoiler: