Basara, an Apocalypse: Chapter 1.0 [3/19/15]

Forum rules
If you wish to have your legacy moved back to the active forums, please report the thread and specify which forum it should be returned.
Iya

Post Counts

Basara, an Apocalypse: Chapter 1.0 [3/19/15]

Post by Iya »

This is my first time attempting this challenge. I hope I can somehow finish it. Let's just wait and see. :goodvibes:
But all those rules and restrictions though.... YIKES! :dizzy: Thank goodness for Phaenoh's Realistic/Tiered Variant rule mods!
If you notice me breaking any rules (since Phaenoh could only cover so much), please let me know. :D

[align=center]Image[/align]1.0 Prologue / 1.1 The World Came Crashing Down - Medicine / 1.2* / 1.3*[/b]
*I am way ahead ingame and still need to post these chapters. I also want to note that it's been over two years since I touched this particular challenge, so I'll do my best to recall why I took these pictures. :headache:

[align=center]Image[/align]2.1 / 2.2 / 2.3[/b]

Restrictions Lifted :celebration: [spoiler]Restrictions Lv. 1: Safety, Shelter & Food
Hopelessness - Sarasa McKnight, Founder
Medical - Sarasa McKnight, Founder

Extras:
Spoilers! Proceed with caution.
Family Tree
Spreadsheet w. Restrictions Details
[/spoiler]
Last edited by Iya on August 13th, 2017, 9:06 am, edited 24 times in total.
ImageImage
MichelleCYoung

Post Counts

Re: Basara, an Apocalypse: Prologue 3/15/15

Post by MichelleCYoung »

Nice beginning. I see that it's Pre-apocalypse, so the rules about flowers and dating and networking and all that don't yet apply. I started to read the rules, but there were a few differences, and I didn't want to confuse myself on what rules apply to my apocalypse, so I stopped reading. I have to keep them straight in my head, after all. So, I'm just going to trust that you are playing according to your rules, and just read and enjoy your story.
Spoiler: