Steam ID: Aradyn
Origin ID: LivvieLoveSims

Achievements / Awards

Seasonal Events

Post Counts

Story Newsletter: July 2018

Post by Livvielove »

Cześć, Boolpropians!
I hope all of you are doing well - a heat wave has hit my area and I'm absolutely basking in it! It's been a busy June and I hope everyone is ready for the coming July! A quick reminder that our Golden Plumbobs have returned this year for the annual awards! Voting begins on July 1st and goes until the 31st, so make sure you get your vote in! It's always a special and anxious time for the writers when awards are being voted on, so please remember to share your love with the creators of your favorite stories! As a writer I can say that even the smallest comment can go a long way to making another person's day brighter, so let's make it a goal this month to make this July the brightest July yet!
[hr]

This month's challenge-focus is on the "Officially Wacky" challenge, otherwise known as the OWBC! This challenge is Boolprop's own pride and joy, a challenge of which I long to try out one day (when I'm not, you know, drowning myself in other projects and stories, heh). This runs four-generation long and will have you exploring all parts of your game with your Sims as you work to achieve goals in a choose-your-own-adventure style challenge. There's a lot of versatility to be had and experienced, and should you be wacky enough to officially try this challenge out for points, you'll be granted a shiny new medal: Image
The rules are as follows: The Sims 2 | The Sims 3 | The Sims 4
Or, if you're more interested in watching the fun roll on (or looking for some equally Wacky challenge doers), look no further than our own Challenge forums:
The Sims 2 | The Sims 3 | The Sims 4
[hr]
July Winners

Congratulations to our new winners!
The Gordon Legacy - a Sims 3 Legacy by DSLady

From the Author: