Featured Legacies & Stories! New Years 2015

Featured Legacies & Stories! New Years 2015

Postby Chase » January 1st, 2015, 2:52 pm

Featured Legacies & Stories for:
January 1, 2015

It's time for our fourth feature event, the first of 2015!
If you're curious on how this works, read up here: Info
The two stories featured in the last one will be unstickied on Sunday :)
Here are the features! There are 4 this year to celebrate the end of 2014 :) Be sure to check them out:

---------------------------------------

The Blomonge Legacy by skyegal23
Welcome to the Blomonge Wishancy, A legacy run by your sims
A Sims 3 Legacy: Click here to read!

The Green Legacy by snowflakefoot
Follow along as I lead the Green family through ten generations. Sometimes it's fun. Sometimes it's hard. It is always green!
A Sims 4 Legacy: Click here to read!

Interview with the author:
Spoiler:
Q: When did you first start playing Sims? How did you find Boolprop?
A: I started playing the Sims more than 10 years ago and it has been my favorite franchise ever since. I found Boolprop whilst searching for new challenges to spice up my game play - and it worked!

Q: What stories inspired you to make this, if any?
The Greens are the first family I played in Sim 4 - my trial family to try out the game. The story is purely observational - you see everything as it really happens.

Is Sims 4 your favorite Sims game to play now? Why or why not?
It is my favorite game to play now. It runs as smooth as butter and I like the simplicity of being back to a base game.

The Shapiro Legacy by DreamWeaver
Join the Shapiro Legacy as they go through 10 generations.
A Sims 3 Legacy: Click here to read!

Spoiler: