Newbie Here

Please introduce yourself so we can get to know you. Even if you have been a member of Boolprop before, please re-introduce yourself and include your previous user names, if they have changed.
xonceinadream
United States of America

Newbie Here

Post by xonceinadream »

Hi! I'm new around here and I figured that it's the perfect time to jump right in. I'm Emily, 22 years old. I live in Arizona. I play Sims 2 with all the packs. I'm not a big fan of Sims 3 and am not really looking forward to Sims 4, mostly because of the computer requirements. Right now my computer won't even play Sims 2 and so of course it's making me want to play it more than anything. So I'm going through and organizing my downloads folder to tide myself over. I love custom content.

I sometimes watch Glee, Once Upon a Time, Supernatural (I'm on season five - someday I'll be caught up). I like comic conventions, as an attendee, a cosplayer, and I volunteer at my local one. I'm a full-time college student to become a elementary school teacher and I'm trying to find a job after finishing a work stint on a cruise ship that ended with a sprained ankle.

And... that's all I can think to talk about myself right now. I'm excited to be here and hopefully get a new computer so I can show off my sims soon.
Ath

Post Counts

Re: Newbie Here

Post by Ath »

Oooo welcome to boolprop! And when OUAT starts again we can talk about it :awesome:

Thanks for the sig Christie :D
Rosanna
Palmer's Minions
Palmer's Minions

Post Counts

Post by Rosanna »

Hi there, welcome to BoolProp!!

I'm mostly a ts2 player too ! and ohmygod I"m addicted to CC!
Teresa
Site Admin
Site Admin
Steam ID: tjsmetana
Origin ID: tsmetana
United States of America

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts

Post by Teresa »

Welcome! :lemonade:
Completing challenges & legacies since 2007 | Completed Stories
Chase
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Steam ID: ziekenz
United States of America

Seasonal Events

Post Counts

Post by Chase »